Latest News




The night of nights of RIverland sport is nearly here, the 5RM sportsperson of the year awards!

The awards are etched in Riverland history with so many worthy winners and finalists over the years!

This year sees the "Riverland Legends of sport" change to the "Graham Charlton Riverland Legends of sport" In honor of Graham's tireless work for the Riverland sporting community.

Congratulations to the 2018 finalists!


Magic931 Peter Fankcom Junior Sports Star Finalists

Arron Nitschke

Ashlee Wutke

Gemma Letton

Isabella Cant

Jakob Peace

5RM, Almondco John Ormsby Coach of the Year Award Finalists

Kelvin Burgemeister

Richard Coote

Ros Oates

Shayne Stevens

5RM, Almondco Steve McFarlance Contribution to Sport Award Finalists

Cindy Kassebaum

Danny Millard

Grant Schwartzkopff

Mike Horsman

Todd Charlton

5RM, Berri Hotel, Natural Fractions Sportsperson of the Year Award Finalists

Andrew Hume

Brad Rosenzweig

Christina Glekas

Delaney Lueth

Elle Eleftheriadis

Gemma Letton

Hannah Lehmann

Jake Spenceley

Jesse Frazer

Josh Ryan

Katrina Topperwein

Lee Stevens

Martin Barber

Mitchell White

Rebakah Thomson

Sean Herbert

Toby Whateley

Graham Charlton Riverland Legends of Sport

Sam Fisher

Shannon Nettle